Modus Institute - 
Live & Interactive 2024

Perfect for you or your team, learn cutting-edge unique personal, team, and project management in an intimate, on-line setting. Course sizes are intentionally small, conversations deep, instantly apply what you are learning, build lasting professional relationships with other students, and grow beyond the norm.
Become better

Modus trainers have collaborated with:

10000+

individual students and participants

500+

companies and agencies 

50+

countries

countless

epiphanies

Guided Personal Kanban - USA

Thursdays @ 5p PT, 6p MT, 7p CT, 8p ET
Co-hosted by Tim Nolan and Thushyanthan A.
September 2024 - USA

Guided Personal Kanban

Co-hosted by Dave Prior and Mark Kilby
Dates & Times TBD (America/New_York)
mid-september 2024 - AUStralia

Guided Personal Kanban

Taught by Sally Sloley
Wednesdays at 6p Australian Eastern Time (Australia/Sydney)
october 2024 - USA

Guided Personal Kanban

Co-hosted by Tim Nolan and Thushyanthan A.
Thursdays @ 5p PT, 6p MT, 7p CT, 8p ET
November 2024 - AUStralia

Guided Personal Kanban

Taught by Sally Sloley
Wednesdays at 6p Australian Eastern Time (Australia/Sydney)
December 2024 - USA

Guided Personal Kanban

Co-hosted by Dave Prior and Thushyanthan A.
Dates & Times TBD (America/New_York)